⏱️You’ll read this article in about 2 minutes
You can temporarily close your store or, in other words, turn on vacation mode, which will make your offers unavailable to customers for a set period of time.
You can turn it on:
- During an inventory check.
- During your time off.
- In case of lack of stock.
- During any other emergency preventing your store from functioning propely.
How to turn it on?
- Log in to Sellers Panel.
- Go to Settings > Shop.
- In the field ”Closed,” set the dates when your shop is supposed to be closed and when it’s supposed to be reopened.
- Save changes.
After the set period ends, your store will automatically become visible again.